Tomorrow 8:00 am - Tomorrow 8:30 am | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Prayer for the Presence

Tomorrow 9:00 am - Tomorrow 10:00 am | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Traditional Service

Tomorrow 10:30 am - Tomorrow 11:30 am | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Contemporary Service

Tomorrow 11:45 am - Tomorrow 12:30 pm | Multi-Purpose Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Chinese Church

Tomorrow 12:00 pm - Tomorrow 1:00 pm | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Contemporary Service

Tue Feb, 26 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Allen Memorial Baptist Church, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Family Choir Rehearsal

Wed Feb, 27 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Studio 707, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMSM LifeGroups

Sat Mar, 9 10:00 am - 11:00 am | Conference Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Parent/Child Baptism Class

Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:00 am - Mon Apr 1, 2019 12:00 am

Family Sunday & Parent/Child Dedications

Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm | Studio 707, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Zume Family Training

Sun Apr 7, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am | Sunday School Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Parent/Child Baptism Class

Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Salisbury Christian School, 807 Parker Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Boy's and Girl's Day Out

Sun May 5, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am | Sunday School Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Parent/Child Baptism Class

Sun May 12, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am | Studio 707, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Muffins with Mom

Fri May 17, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Children's Worship Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Paren't Night Out

Sun May 19, 2019 9:15 am - 10:00 am | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Prayer for the Presence

Sun May 19, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Combined Worship Service

Sun Jun 2, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am | Sunday School Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Parent/Child Baptism Class

Sun Jun 16, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am | Studio 707, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Doughnuts with Dad

Sat Jul 6, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am | Conference Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Parent/Child Baptism Class

Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am | Sunday School Room, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

AMKM Parent/Child Baptism Class

Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Prayer for the Presence

Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am | Auditorium, 1303 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, Maryl 21804

Combined Worship

Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 am - Mon Dec 30, 2019 12:00 am

Family Sunday & Parent Child Dedications